Welcome to the Pomona Unified Esports High School Tournament. In the six-week program, the participating students from the eight high schools will not only have fun, but will learn from industry experts how to turn their excitement for playing video games into a careers in selected STEAM fields. To compete, the students will form four-member teams (3v3 with a sub) and battle against the other teams within each school. The top team from each school will move into the elimination bracket, battling their way to the Championship.

The Road to the Championship.

Tournament RulesQuestions? Contact us at support@lollipoplabs.com or ask your STEAM Leads below:

Diamond Ranch HS
Lillie Jimenez - Room DRHS IRC
lillie.jimenez@pusd.org

Max Shellenbergar - Room 23
max.shellenbergar@pusd.org

Fremont Academy
John Valadez - Room C7
john.valadez@pusd.org

Ganesha HS
Jorge Ramirez - Room 6
jorge.ramirezjr@pusd.org

Garey HS
Anthony Tran - Room 717
anthony.q.tran@pusd.org

Park West HS
Jorge Robles - Room 28
jorge.robles@pusd.org

Pomona HS
Justin Philip
justin.philip@pusd.org

Chester Tadeja - Room M4
chester.tadeja@pusd.org

Village Academy HS
Albert Tan - Room 201E AP's Office
albert.tan@pusd.org

Anthony Hernandez - Room 19 BLR
anthony.hernandezii@pusd.org

Cody Knight - Room 300 Tech
cody.knight@pusd.org

SEEO
William Dawson - Room 9
william.dawson@pusd.org
Tournament Schedule and Standings
Live Championship takes place on Thursday, March 7th.

Tournament Partners